On Shoot for my first ever extra work on a music video!

1381712_10151749092772104_1145272365_n

I was lucky enough to be on set of Enter Shikari’s music video for their new song ‘Rat Race’!

Here’s me taking a photo of the random forest we got lost in on our way to a random farm in Farnham (quite a nice photo actually)

IMG_3651

IMG_3653

Shameless selfie on set

IMG_3658The MASSIVE floodlight that was keeping a large proportion of the set alight

IMG_3660 IMG_3659

IMG_3669

A couple of behind the scenes shots of the cars which were used to put video equipment on top of such as big lights to shine onto the extras. After 5 hours of waiting around and working hard setting everything up and running around keeping the extras happy, im not surprised the girl above looks as if she is falling asleep ^

IMG_3662

A little snap I got of the band getting ready to run 😀

Overall the experience was an interesting one that I definitely won’t forget. Not only did I get to meet one of my favorite bands BUT I got a real inside look on how a big production like this works and all the different job roles that are available in the film industry.

1377512_1426227077597377_2052331236_n

And I think you know they must’ve missed a point. Hold on, we just hold on for an exit (8)

Enter Shikari- Rat Race

Leave a Reply

